Participant Directory 

Last updated 17 November 2014

To request a change in Directory information, e-mail support@hslc.org

0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X-Y-Z

C

III-VDX System Username Library Address Telephone / Ext ILL Email Contact / Email Region School District / Publib SYS Code Brodart Book Vendor Code
kchae  Charleroi Area Elementary Center  75 Fecsen Drive
Charleroi, PA 15022

(T) (724) 483-5554
(F) (724) 483-5810

bspiker@charleroisd.org 

Becky Spiker
bspiker@charleroisd.org

ASPIRE  CharleDSYS  CHLROI 
kchaj  Charleroi Area High/Middle School  100 Fecsen Drive
Charleroi, PA 15022

(T) (724) 483-3573
(F) (724)483-9128

hslib@charleroisd.org 

Vanessa DiCianna
vdicianna@charleroisd.org

ASPIRE  CharleDSYS  CHRLOI 
kcahm  Charles A. Huston Middle School  1020 Puckety Church Road
Lower Burrell, PA 15068

(T) (724) 334-1443 3110
(F) (724) 334-1449

kauffman@wiu.k12.pa.us  

Melanie Kauffman
kauffman@wiu.k12.pa.us

SHARE  BurrelDSYS  HUSTON 
kpatt  Charles F. Patton Middle School  760 Unionville Road
Kennett Square, PA 19348

(T) (610) 347-2000
(F)

lrafferty@ucfsd.net 

Laboure Rafferty
lrafferty@ucfsd.net

CHESTCO  UnionCDSYS  PATTON 
kchhb  Charles H. Boehm Middle School  866 Big Oak Road
Yardley, PA 19067

(T) (215) 428.4220 30870
(F)

cwert@pennsbury.k12.pa.us 

Carolyn Wert
cwert@pennsbury.k12.pa.us

BUCKSLINKS  PennsbDSYS  BOHMMS 
kckes  Charles Kelly Elementary School  3400 Dennison Avenue
Drexel Hill, PA 19026

(T) (610) 638-1070
(F) (610) 638-1066

jbuddenhagen@upperdarbysd.org 

Jane Buddenhagen
jbuddenhagen@upperdarbysd.org

DELCO  UpDarbDSYS  CKELLY  
kchls  Charlestown Elementary School  2060 Charlestown Road
Malvern, PA 19355

(T) (610) 935-1555 207
(F) (610) 935-4963

ttorellomcclanahan@gvsd.org 

Tara Torello-McClanahan
ttorellomcclanahan@gvsd.org

CHESTCO  GrtValDSYS  CHRLST 
kchvh  Chartiers Valley High School  50 Thoms Run Road
Bridgeville, PA 15017

(T) (412) 429-2264
(F) (412) 429-2626

kaspinall@cvsd.net 

Kathy Aspinall
kaspinall@cvsd.net

ALLEGHENY  CharVaDSYS  CHARHS 
kchvi  Chartiers Valley Intermediate School  2030 Swallow Hill Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15220

(T) (412) 429-2233
(F) (412) 429-2380

derisman@cvsd.net 

Donna Eirsman
derisman@cvsd.net

ALLEGHENY  CharVaDSYS  CHAINT 
kchvp  Chartiers Valley Primary School  125 Thoms Run Road
Bridgeville, PA 15017

(T) (412) 429-3270
(F) (412) 429-7030

moriolo@CVSD.NET 

Mary Ann Oriolo
moriolo@CVSD.NET

ALLEGHENY  CharVaDSYS  CHAVAL 
pchcl  Chartiers-Houston Community Library  730 West Grant Street
Houston, PA 15342-1334

(T) (724) 745-4300
(F) (724) 745-4233

CHCL_ILL@comcast.net 

Millie Gray
chcldirector@comcast.net

ASPIRE  WashDLCSYS  H5CHRT 
kchhs  Chartiers-Houston Junior Senior High School  2050 West Pike Street
Houston, PA 15342

(T) (724) 745-3350
(F) (724) 745-3494

staylor@chartiers-houstonsd.com  

Sara Taylor
staylor@chartiers-houstonsd.com

ASPIRE  ChartDSYS  CHARTR 
kchth  Cheltenham High School  Joseph W. Rodgers Library 500 Rices Mill Road
Wyncote, PA 19095

(T) (215) 517-3715
(F) (215) 517-3714

rwall@cheltenham.org 

Randi Wall
rwall@cheltenham.org

MCMARS  CheltD SYS  CHLTNH 
pcccl  Chester County Library  450 Exton Square Parkway
Exton, PA 19341-2496

(T) (610) 280-2625 18
(F) (610) 280-2693

cwelch@ccls.org  

Carol Welch
cwelch@ccls.org

CHESTCO  ChestCoSYS  CHSTCO 
  Chester County Library - Atglen Reading Center  413 Valley Avenue P. O. Box 190
Atglen, PA 19310

(T) (610) 593-6848
(F) (619) 593-5672

 

Patricia Brown
pbrown@ccls.org

CHESTCO  ChestCoSYS   
  Chester County Library - Bayard Taylor Memorial Library  216 East State Street Box 730
Kennett Square, PA 19348

(T) (610) 444-2702
(F) (610) 444-1752

 

Donna Murray
dmurray@ccls.org

CHESTCO  ChestCoSYS   
  Chester County Library - Chester Springs Library  1685A Art School Road
Chester Springs, PA 19425-1402

(T) (610) 827-9212
(F) (610) 827-1148

 

Alan Couch
acouch@ccls.org

CHESTCO  ChestCoSYS   
  Chester County Library - Coatesville Area Public Library  501 East Lincoln Hwy
Coatesville, PA 19320

(T)
(F)

 

 


CHESTCO  ChestCoSYS   
  Chester County Library - Downingtown Library  330 East Lancaster Avenue
Downingtown, PA 19335-2946

(T) (610) 269-2741
(F) (610) 269-3639

 

Karen Miller


CHESTCO  ChestCoSYS   
  Chester County Library - Easttown Township Library  720 First Avenue
Berwyn, PA 19312-1769

(T) (610) 269-0138
(F) (610) 251-9736

 

Nancy Horn


CHESTCO  ChestCoSYS   

Records 121 to 140 of 280
       
First Previous Next Last
 

0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X-Y-Z