Participant Directory 

Last updated 18 August 2014

To request a change in Directory information, e-mail support@hslc.org

0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X-Y-Z

C

III-VDX System Username Library Address Telephone / Ext ILL Email Contact / Email Region School District / Publib SYS Code Brodart Book Vendor Code
ksace  Central Catholic Elementary School  210 Central Christian Road
DuBois, PA 15801

(T) (814) 371-3060 617
(F) (814) 371-1551

JLesnick@duboiscatholic.com 

Joe Lesnick
JLesnick@duboiscatholic.com

RIVERVIEW  DuBois SYS  STCATH 
kcchp  Central Catholic High School  4720 5th Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15213

(T) (412) 208-3426
(F) (814) 208-0555

sshanahan@centralcatholichs.com 

Stephanie Shannahan
sshanahan@centralcatholichs.com

ALLEGHENY  PGHSD SYS  CTHLHS  
kcchs  Central Catholic High School (Reading)  1400 Hill Road
Reading, PA 19602

(T) (610) 373-4178 226
(F) (610) 375-4898

azeigler@cchscardinals.org 

Amy Zeigler
azeigler@cchscardinals.org

BERKS  ReadgD SYS  CENCAT 
kcecj  Central Catholic Middle/High School  P.O. Box 567 200 Central Christian Road
DuBois, PA 15801

(T) (814) 371-3060
(F) (814) 371-3215

nsnyder@duboiscatholic.com 

Nicole Snyder
nsnyder@duboiscatholic.com

RIVERVIEW  DuBois SYS  CNTCHR 
kccoe  Central Columbia Elementary School  4777 Old Berwick Road
Bloomsburg, PA 17815

(T) (570) 784-2850 1200
(F) (570) 387-0192

eslibrary@centralcolumbia.k12.pa.us 

Sonja Smith
ssmith@ccsd.cc

CENTRALSUS  CenColDSYS  CNCLES 
kccoh  Central Columbia High School  4777 Old Berwick Road
Bloomsburg, PA 17815

(T) (570) 784-2850 3145
(F) (570) 784-3570

jbates@ccsd.cc 

Jennifer Bates
jbates@ccsd.cc

CENTRALSUS  CenColDSYS  CENCOL 
kccom  Central Columbia Middle School  4777 Old Berwick Road
Bloomsburg, PA 17815

(T) (570) 784-6103
(F) (570) 387-0192

lstone@ccsd.cc  

Lora Stone
lstone@ccsd.cc

CENTRALSUS  CenColDSYS  CNTRLC 
kcdej  Central Dauphin East Middle School  628 Rutherford Road
Harrisburg, PA 17109

(T) (717) 545-4709 337
(F) (717) 214-5081

drodney@cdschools.org  

Douglas Rodney
drodney@cdschools.org

CHAIN  CDauphDSYS  R7CDEJ 
kcdeh  Central Dauphin East Senior High School  626 Rutherford Road
Harrisburg, PA 17109

(T) (717) 541-1662 329
(F) (717) 545-3057

sfulmer@cdschools.org 

Susan Fulmer
sfulmer@cdschools.org

CHAIN  CDauphDSYS  R7ESTH 
kcdms  Central Dauphin Middle School  4600 Locust Lane
Harrisburg, PA 17109

(T) (717) 540-4606
(F) (717) 214-5055

pboran@cdschools.org 

Penelope Boran
pboran@cdschools.org

CHAIN  CDauphDSYS  CNTDPN 
kcdes  Central Dauphin Senior High School  437 Piketown Road
Harrisburg, PA 17112

(T) (717) 703-5360
(F) (717) 545-0626

cdhslibr@cdschools.org 

Brenda  Blackburn-Foster
cdhslibr@cdschools.org

CHAIN  CDauphDSYS  R7CDHS 
kcene  Central Elementary School (Allentown)  829 Turner Street
Allentown, PA 18102

(T) (454) 765-4800
(F) (484) 765-4810

werleye@allentownsd.org 

Elaine Werley
werleye@allentownsd.org

ALLENTOWN  AllentDSYS  CNTRLE 
kceel  Central Elementary School (Allison Park)  4100 Middle Road
Allison Park, PA 15101

(T) (412) 486-8066
(F) (412) 486-1144

herold@HT-SD.ORG 

Maureen Herold
herold@HT-SD.ORG

ALLEGHENY  HamptnDSYS  HACENT 
kcebf  Central Elementary School (Beaver Falls)  803 15th Street
Beaver Falls, PA 15010

(T) (724) 843-7470
(F) 724-843-5740

meyers@tigerweb.k12.pa.us  

Sharon Meyer
meyers@tigerweb.k12.pa.us

BEAVER  BeavFD SYS  BFCENT 
kcbes  Central Elementary School (East Millsboro)  233 Arensburg Road
East Millsboro, PA 15433-

(T) (724) 785-6316
(F) (724) 785-4710

bchrobak@basd.org  

Brandee Chrobak
bchrobak@basd.org

ASPIRE  BrownvDSYS  CNTRAL 
kcees  Central Elementary School (Elizabeth)  401 Rock Run Road
Elizabeth, PA 15037

(T) (412) 896-2318
(F) (412) 751-0692

kceeslib@efsd.net 

Melissa Benedict
kceeslib@efsd.net

ALLEGHENY  EForD SYS  CENELE 
kcfes  Central Elementary School (Franklin)  1276 Otter Street
Franklin, PA 16323

(T) (814) 432-8419
(F) (814) 437-6912

landsbach@fasd.k12.pa.us 

Jason Landsbach
landsbach@fasd.k12.pa.us

RIVERVIEW  FrankADSYS  CFRANK 
kcfzs  Central Elementary School (Perryopolis)  142 Constitution Street
Perryopolis, PA 15473

(T) (724) 326-4576
(F)

achamberlain@frazierschooldistrict.org 

Amanda Chamberlain
achamberlain@frazierschooldistrict.org

ASPIRE  FrazrD SYS  FRCENT 
kceee  Central Elementary School (South Williamsport)  555 West Mountain Avenue
South Williamsport, PA 17702

(T) (570) 323-3694
(F) (570) 326-2687

mtsikitas@mounties.k12.pa.us 

Manny Tsikitas
mtsikitas@mounties.k12.pa.us

PALS  SWillD SYS  CLWMPT 
kcnth  Central High School (Martinsburg)  RD 1, Box 420
Martinsburg, PA 16662-9625

(T) (814) 793-2111 214
(F) (814) 793-4330

zsoohy@scsd.k12.pa.us 

Zachary Soohy
zsoohy@scsd.k12.pa.us

BLAIRBED  SCoveDSYS  CENTRL 

Records 121 to 140 of 404
       
First Previous Next Last
 

0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X-Y-Z