Participant Directory 

Last updated 2 September 2014

To request a change in Directory information, e-mail support@hslc.org

0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X-Y-Z

C

III-VDX System Username Library Address Telephone / Ext ILL Email Contact / Email Region School District / Publib SYS Code Brodart Book Vendor Code
kcvle  Centerville Elementary School  901 Centerville Road
Lancaster, PA 17601-

(T) (717) 898-5575
(F) (717) 898-5557

heather_lesoine@hempfieldsd.org 

Heather Lesoine
heather_lesoine@hempfieldsd.org

LANLEB  HempfdDSYS  CNTVLE 
kcvlm  Centerville Middle School  865 Centerville Road
Lancaster, PA 17601

(T) (717) 898-5580
(F) (717) 618-0999

eileen_zeigler@hempfieldsd.org 

Amanda Deck
amanda_deck@hempfieldsd.org

LANLEB  HempfdDSYS  CENVMS 
kcebe  Central Bucks East High School  2804 Holicong Road
Doylestown, PA 18901

(T) (267) 893-2308
(F) (215) 794-9033

lsavicki@cbsd.org 

Lorraine Savicki
lsavicki@cbsd.org

BUCKSLINKS  CenBckDSYS  CENEST 
kcebs  Central Bucks South High School  1100 Folly Road
Warrington, PA 18976

(T) (267) 893-3000
(F) (267) 893-5824

mpecic@cbsd.org 

Matt Pecic
mpecic@cbsd.org

BUCKSLINKS  CenbckDSYS   
kcebw  Central Bucks West High School  375 West Court Street
Doylestown, PA 18901

(T) (267) 893-2500 2534
(F)

cgraney@cbsd.org  

Colleen Graney
cgraney@cbsd.org

BUCKSLINKS  CenBckDSYS  CBWEST 
kccam   Central Cambria Middle School  206 Schoolhouse Road
Ebensburg, PA 15931

(T) (814) 472-6505
(F) (814) 472-4187

jcriste@cencam.org 

Jeanene Criste
jcriste@cencam.org

CAMSOM  CenCamDSYS  CENCAM 
kcers  Central Career and Technical School  3325 Cherry Street
Erie, PA 16508

(T) (814) 874-6280
(F) (814) 874-6207

dknecht@eriesd.org 

Deborah Knecht
dknecht@eriesd.org

SHARENW  ErieD SYS  ACDEMY 
ksace  Central Catholic Elementary School  210 Central Christian Road
DuBois, PA 15801

(T) (814) 371-3060 617
(F) (814) 371-1551

JLesnick@duboiscatholic.com 

Joe Lesnick
JLesnick@duboiscatholic.com

RIVERVIEW  DuBois SYS  STCATH 
kcchp  Central Catholic High School  4720 5th Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15213

(T) (412) 208-3426
(F) (814) 208-0555

sshanahan@centralcatholichs.com 

Stephanie Shannahan
sshanahan@centralcatholichs.com

ALLEGHENY  PGHSD SYS  CTHLHS  
kccoe  Central Columbia Elementary School  4777 Old Berwick Road
Bloomsburg, PA 17815

(T) (570) 784-2850 1200
(F) (570) 387-0192

eslibrary@centralcolumbia.k12.pa.us 

Sonja Smith
ssmith@ccsd.cc

CENTRALSUS  CenColDSYS  CNCLES 
kccoh  Central Columbia High School  4777 Old Berwick Road
Bloomsburg, PA 17815

(T) (570) 784-2850 3145
(F) (570) 784-3570

jbates@ccsd.cc 

Jennifer Bates
jbates@ccsd.cc

CENTRALSUS  CenColDSYS  CENCOL 
kccom  Central Columbia Middle School  4777 Old Berwick Road
Bloomsburg, PA 17815

(T) (570) 784-6103
(F) (570) 387-0192

lstone@ccsd.cc  

Lora Stone
lstone@ccsd.cc

CENTRALSUS  CenColDSYS  CNTRLC 
kcdej  Central Dauphin East Middle School  628 Rutherford Road
Harrisburg, PA 17109

(T) (717) 545-4709 337
(F) (717) 214-5081

drodney@cdschools.org  

Douglas Rodney
drodney@cdschools.org

CHAIN  CDauphDSYS  R7CDEJ 
kcdeh  Central Dauphin East Senior High School  626 Rutherford Road
Harrisburg, PA 17109

(T) (717) 541-1662 329
(F) (717) 545-3057

sfulmer@cdschools.org 

Susan Fulmer
sfulmer@cdschools.org

CHAIN  CDauphDSYS  R7ESTH 
kcdms  Central Dauphin Middle School  4600 Locust Lane
Harrisburg, PA 17109

(T) (717) 540-4606
(F) (717) 214-5055

pboran@cdschools.org 

Penelope Boran
pboran@cdschools.org

CHAIN  CDauphDSYS  CNTDPN 
kcdes  Central Dauphin Senior High School  437 Piketown Road
Harrisburg, PA 17112

(T) (717) 703-5360
(F) (717) 545-0626

cdhslibr@cdschools.org 

Brenda  Blackburn-Foster
cdhslibr@cdschools.org

CHAIN  CDauphDSYS  R7CDHS 
kcene  Central Elementary School (Allentown)  829 Turner Street
Allentown, PA 18102

(T) (454) 765-4800
(F) (484) 765-4810

werleye@allentownsd.org 

Elaine Werley
werleye@allentownsd.org

ALLENTOWN  AllentDSYS  CNTRLE 
kceel  Central Elementary School (Allison Park)  4100 Middle Road
Allison Park, PA 15101

(T) (412) 486-8066
(F) (412) 486-1144

herold@HT-SD.ORG 

Maureen Herold
herold@HT-SD.ORG

ALLEGHENY  HamptnDSYS  HACENT 
kcebf  Central Elementary School (Beaver Falls)  803 15th Street
Beaver Falls, PA 15010

(T) (724) 843-7470
(F) 724-843-5740

meyers@tigerweb.k12.pa.us  

Sharon Meyer
meyers@tigerweb.k12.pa.us

BEAVER  BeavFD SYS  BFCENT 
kcbes  Central Elementary School (East Millsboro)  233 Arensburg Road
East Millsboro, PA 15433-

(T) (724) 785-6316
(F) (724) 785-4710

bchrobak@basd.org  

Brandee Chrobak
bchrobak@basd.org

ASPIRE  BrownvDSYS  CNTRAL 

Records 81 to 100 of 280
       
First Previous Next Last
 

0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X-Y-Z