Participant Directory 

Last updated 18 August 2014

To request a change in Directory information, e-mail support@hslc.org

0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X-Y-Z

C

III-VDX System Username Library Address Telephone / Ext ILL Email Contact / Email Region School District / Publib SYS Code Brodart Book Vendor Code
  Carnegie Library of Pittsburgh - Mount Washington Branch  315 Grandview Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15211-1549

(T) (412) 381-3380
(F) (412) 381-9876

 

Marian  Streiff
streiffm@carnegielibrary.org

ALLEGHENY  CarLPitSYS   
  Carnegie Library of Pittsburgh - Sheraden Branch  720 Sherwood Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15204

(T) (412) 331-1135
(F) (412) 331-2755

 

Chris Gmiter
gmiterc@carnegielibrary.org

ALLEGHENY  CarLPitSYS   
  Carnegie Library of Pittsburgh - South Side Branch  2205 East Carson Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15203

(T) (412) 431-0505
(F) (412) 431-7968

 

Lydia Scott
scottl@carnegielibrary.org

ALLEGHENY  CarLPitSYS   
  Carnegie Library of Pittsburgh - Squirrel Hill Branch  5801 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15217

(T) (412) 422-9650
(F) (412) 422-5811

 

Holly McCullough
mcculloughh@carnegielibrary.org

ALLEGHENY  CarLPitSYS   
  Carnegie Library of Pittsburgh - West End Branch  47 Wabash Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15220

(T) (412) 921-1717
(F) (412) 921-3494

 

Chris Gmiter
gmiterc@carnegielibrary.org

ALLEGHENY  CarLPitSYS   
  Carnegie Library of Pittsburgh - Woods Run Branch  1201 Woods Run Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15212-2335

(T) (412) 761-3730
(F) (412) 761-3445

 

Ryan Hughes
hughesr@carnegielibrary.org

ALLEGHENY  CarLPitSYS   
acamu  Carnegie Mellon University Libraries  4909 Frew Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15213-3890

(T) 412-268-2445
(F) (412) 268-7148

 

Beth Perrier
mperrier@andrew.cmu.edu

ALLEGHENY    CARNEG 
  Carroll Elementary School 
, PA

(T)
(F)

 

 


CAN-DO     
pctpl  Carrolltown Public Library  140 E. Carroll Street
Carrolltown, PA 15722

(T) (814) 344-6300
(F) (814) 344-6355

carrolltown@cclsys.org 

Debora Gresco
carrolltown@cclsys.org

CAMSOM  CamCo SYS  CRLTWN 
kcams  Carson Middle School  200 Hillvue Lane
Pittsburgh, PA 15237

(T) (412) 369-5417
(F) (412) 369-5523

cmslibrary@northallegheny.org 

Rita Martin
rmartin@northallegheny.org

ALLEGHENY  NAllegDSYS  CRSNMS 
kcame  Carter Macrae Elementary School  251 South Prince Street
Lancaster, PA 17603

(T) (717) 396-6842
(F) (717) 295-7842

jrfritsch@lancaster.k12.pa.us 

Jennifer  Fritsch
jrfritsch@lancaster.k12.pa.us

LANLEB  LancD SYS  LNCART 
kcarv  Carver High School  1600 W. Norris Street
Philadelphia, PA 19121

(T) (215) 684-5079
(F) (215) 684-5151

tdomers@philasd.org 

Ted Domers
tdomers@philasd.org

PHILA  PhilaD SYS  CRVRHS 
kcsae  Case Avenue Elementary School  36 Case Avenue
Sharon, PA 16146

(T) (724) 983-4015
(F) (724) 981-0840

amy_ristvey@sharon.k12.pa.us 

Amy Ristvey
amy_ristvey@sharon.k12.pa.us

BMW  SharonDSYS  CASEAV 
scall  Catania Law Library  201 West Front Street
Media, PA 19063

(T) (610) 891-4462
(F) (610) 891-4480

lawlibrary@delco.lib.pa.us 

Barbara Goodman
lawlibrary@delcolibraries.org

DELCO  DELCO SYS  PV1435 
kcata  Catasauqua High School  2500 W. Bullshead Rd.
Northampton, PA 18067

(T) (610) 697-0111
(F) (610) 697-0116

raderr@cattysd.org 

Robin Rader
raderr@cattysd.org

CARBONLEHI  CatsqaDSYS  CTSQHS 
klins  Catasauqua Middle School  850 Pine Street
Catasauqua, PA 18032

(T) (610) 264-4341
(F) 610-264-5458

raderr@cattysd.org 

Robin Rader
raderr@cattysd.org

CARBONLEHI  CatsqaDSYS  CATLIN 
pcqpl  Catasauqua Public Library  Third and Bridge Street
Catasauqua, PA 18032

(T) (610) 264-4151
(F) (610) 264-4593

catasauquapl@cliu.org 

Martha Birtcher
catasauquapl@cliu.org

CARBONLEHI  AltnDLCSYS  CATSAU 
kcaps  Cathedral Preparatory School  225 West Ninth Street
Erie, PA 16501

(T) (814) 453-7737
(F) (814) 455-5462

akram.bhatti@prep-villa.com 

Akram Bhatti
akram.bhatti@prep-villa.com

SHARENW  ErieD SYS   CTHPRP 
kmhem  Catherine Hall Library  851 Spartan Lane, PO Box 830
Hershey, PA 17033

(T) (717) 520-2620
(F) (717) 520-2610

 

Carrie Gardner


CHAIN  MHershDSYS  HRSHCA 
  Cayuga School 
, PA

(T)
(F)

 

 


PHILA     

Records 81 to 100 of 404
       
First Previous Next Last
 

0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X-Y-Z